Doctor Who - The Collection Series 23 - Standard Edition

Doctor Who - The Collection Series 23 - Standard Edition
Zavvi International
sku: 36530944516
€ 44.99
Shipping from: United Kingdom
Build Your Own Doctor Who Archive With This Collectors' Set!The Trial Of A Time LordExtended Edits Of Every Episode Terror Of The Vervoids Standalone Special EditionImmersive 5.1 Surround Sound & Isolated Scores On All 14 Broadcast EpisodesBehind The Sofa New Episodes With Colin Baker, Nicola Bryant, Bonnie Langford,Frazer Hines, Mark Strickson & Matthew Waterhouse The Writers' Room Eric Saward, Philip Martin, Christopher H Bidmead & Wally K Daly Discuss The 'lost' Season 23The Doctor Who Cookbook Revisited Brave Cast Members Tackle Recipes From The1985 Official Cookbook The Doctor's Table Join Colin Baker And Friends For DinnerIn Conversation Matthew Sweet Chats To Companion Bonnie Langford Unseenstudio Footage Rare Archive Discoveries Blu-ray Trailer Colin Baker On TrialPDF Written Archive Scripts & Rare Archival MaterialThis Set Also Features Extensive Special Features Previously Released On DVD Including:Making-of Documentaries, Featurettes, Deleted Scenes, Audio Commentaries,Info Text And Much More.Starring Colin Baker And Nicola Bryant With Bonnie Langford
   Price history chart & currency exchange rate

Customers also viewed